Production: Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None
Date: 24th-28th January 2017
Venue: Boy’s Scholl, Smock Alley Theatre
Directed by Renée van der Schoor
Assistant Director: Siobhan Hickey


Adam Walsh as Sir Lawrence Wargrave
Declan Ryan as William Blore
Michael O’Kelly as Dr. Armstrong
Peter Blennerhassett as Philip Lombard
Noel Cahill as Rogers
Robert Shaw-Smith as General Mackenzie
Ciaran Treanor as Anthony Marston
Szabi Ferenczi as Narracott
Kate Cosgrave as Vera Claythorne
Louise Dunne as Emily Brent
Triona Keane as Mrs Rogers

Cast of And Then There Were None
Cast of And Then There Were None